Find a franchise in my area


Visit Playball Botswana Visit Playball Canada Visit Playball Ireland Visit Playball Mexico Visit Playball The Netherlands Visit Playball Singapore Visit Playball South Africa Visit Playball Switzerland Visit Playball UK Visit Playball USA Visit Playball Zimbabwe

Playball Area Contact Email Contact
Phone Number
Franchise Details
Ireland - Dara Tighedaratighe@playball.ie0872430591Find Out More
Ireland - David Burseykildare@playball.ie0862721759Find Out More
Ireland - Emma Meiremma@playballkids.ie087 226 2828Find Out More
Ireland - Ian Dumbletonian@playball.ie0863005775Find Out More
Ireland - Nikki Squirenikki@nikkisplayballkids.ie0874184122Find Out More
Ireland - Patrick Murphypatrick@playball-ireland.com087 7943220Find Out More
Ireland - Ronan Harringtonronanrharrington@gmail.com0876529724Find Out More
Ireland - Wendy Lipsonwendy@playball-ireland.com0862987551Find Out More